Staff Directory

Shannel Victor, LMSW
Therapist
shannel@resilientkidstherapy.com
(302) 279-6491 ex 718
Cynthia Boyd
Client Care Coordinator
cynthia@resilientkidstherapy.com
(302) 279-6491 ex 718
Linda Ealy
Counseling Intern
linda@resilientkidstherapy.com
(302) 279-6491 ex 717
Sirpa Cossaboon, PhD
Therapist
sirpa@resilientkidstherapy.com
(302) 279-6491 ex 716
Joanne Gaines, MS
Therapist
joanne@resilientkidstherapy.com
(302) 279-6491 ex 715
Intake Department
intake@resilientkidstherapy.com
(302) 279-6491 ex 1
Lezley Sexton, LPCMH
Therapist
Lezley@resilientkidstherapy.com
(302) 279-6491 ex 714
Billing Department
billing@resilientkidstherapy.com
(302) 279-6491 ex 713
Farah Ramsammy
Office Manager
farah@resilientkidstherapy.com
(302) 279-6491 ex 712
Juana Zegara, LCSW
Therapist
juana@resilientkidstherapy.com
(302) 279-6491 ex 709
Shondell White
LMSW
shondell@resilientkidstherapy.com
(302) 279-6491 ext 708
Denise Thomas, LCSW
Therapist
denise@resilientkidstherapy.com
(302) 279-6491 ext 707
Vicky Primer, LMFT
Therapist
vicky@resilientkidstherapy.com
(302) 279-6491 ext 706
Shelly Prasad, LMSW
Therapist
shelly@resilientkidstherapy.com
(302) 279-6491 ext 705
Kristin Lints, LCSW
Therapist
kristin@resilientkidstherapy.com
(302) 279-6491 ext 703
Alicia Hicks, LPCMH
Therapist
alicia@resilientkidstherapy.com
(302) 279-6491 ext 702
Keishia Hemphill, LPCMH
Therapist
keishia@resilientkidstherapy.com
(302) 279-6491 ext 701
Katie Harp, LCSW
Therapist
katie@resilientkidstherapy.com
(302) 279-6491 ext 700
Marissa Lloyd, LPCMH
Clinical Director
marissa@resilientkidstherapy.com
302-279-6491 ext 704